Alle Standorte anzeigen

Standort Altlandsberg

DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

An der Mühle 1
15345 Altlandsberg

T +49 33438 547 – 0
F +49 33438 547 – 54

altlandsberg@dewetech.de

Routenplaner anzeigen

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 17:00
Fr 7:00 – 15:00

Abholtheke:

Mo – Do 6:45 – 17:00
Fr 6:45 – 15:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frank Schumacher

+49 33438 547-59
Frank.Schumacher@dewetech.de

Sebastian Marcincik

+49 33438 547-61
Sebastian.Marcincik@dewetech.de

Michael Lübke

+49 173 6031202
Michael.Luebke@dewetech.de

Patricia Rich

033438 547-40
patricia.rich@dewetech.de

Yves Schwarz

+49 33438 547-10
Yves.Schwarz@dewetech.de

Achim Lindenberg

+49 33438 547-30
Achim.Lindenberg@dewetech.de

Andrea Born

+49 3343 8547-71
Andrea.Born@dewetech.de

David Nagelski

+49 33438 547-20
David.Nagelski@dewetech.de

Kevin Beuthner

+49 33438 547-36
Kevin.Beuthner@dewetech.de

Maik Schauland

+49 33438 547-35
Maik.Schauland@dewetech.de

Frank Lankow

+49 30 8093586-20
Frank.Lankow@dewetech.de

Sylvia Langer-Winter

+49 33438 547-28
Sylvia.Langer-Winter@dewetech.de