Alle Standorte anzeigen

Standort Berlin

DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

Storkower Str. 101 b
10407 Berlin

T +49 30 8093586 – 0
F +49 30 8093586 – 19

berlin.verkauf-objekt@dewetech.de

Routenplaner anzeigen

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 17:00
Fr 7:00 – 14:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andreas Kohnke

+49 3343 854 715
Andreas.Kohnke@dewetech.de

Andreas Schmidt

+49 30 8093586 – 0
Andreas.Schmidt@dewetech.de

Massimo Lapone

+49 30 8093 586-35
Massimo.Lapone@dewetech.de

Michael Lübke

+49 173 6031202
Michael.Luebke@dewetech.de

Rene Deleurant

+49 30 8093586-11
Rene.Deleurant@dewetech.de

Jan Leonhardt

+49 30 8093586-25
Jan.Leonhardt@dewetech.de

Jessica Wegener

+49 30 8093586-30
Jessica.Wegener@dewetech.de

Katharina Krasmann

+49 30 8093586-33
Katharina.Krasmann@dewetech.de

Sascha Fiedel

+49 30 8093586-37
Sascha.Fiedel@dewetech.de