Alle Standorte anzeigen

Standort Frankfurt (Oder)

DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

Schubertstraße 49
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

T +49 335 41354 – 0
F +49 335 41354 – 40

frankfurt-oder@dewetech.de

Routenplaner anzeigen

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 17:00
Fr 7:00 – 15:00

Abholtheke:

Mo – Do 6:45 – 17:00
Fr 6:45 – 15:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Axel Stange

+49 335 41354-22
Axel.Stange@dewetech.de

Michael Schulz

+49 335 41354-23
Michael.Schulz@dewetech.de

Ralf Schlickeiser

+49 335 41354-18
Ralf.Schlickeiser@dewetech.de

Rene Paulußen

+49 162 2418517
Rene.Paulussen@dewetech.de

Yves Schwarz

+49 33438 547-10
Yves.Schwarz@dewetech.de

Jonas Klaus

+49 335 41354-17
Jonas.Klaus@dewetech.de

Marc Jarchau

+49 335 413 541 4
Marc.Jarchau@dewetech.de

Marcel Schubert

+49 335 41354 15
Marcel.Schubert@dewetech.de