Alle Standorte anzeigen

Standort Frankfurt/Main

DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

Carl-Benz-Straße 25
60386 Frankfurt

T +49 69 40106 – 0
F +49 69 40106 -29

frankfurt-main@dewetech.de

Routenplaner anzeigen

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:30 – 17:30
Fr 7:30 – 15:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nico Rustler

+49 163 8678518
Nico.Rustler@dewetech.de

Sarah Schultheis

+49 160 90336800
Sarah.Schultheis@dewetech.de

Ursula Christ

+49 163 8678575
Ursula.Christ@dewetech.de

Christine Schwanebeck

+49 69 40106-22
Christine.Schwanebeck@dewetech.de

Jana Ott

+49 69-40106-33
Jana.Ott@dewetech.de

Marco Marinkovic

+49 69 40106-21
Marco.Marinkovic@dewetech.de

Peter Adelmann

+49 69 40106-30
Peter.Adelmann@dewetech.de

Uwe Vonderlehr

+49 69 40106-36
Uwe.Vonderlehr@dewetech.de

Lina Estupinan

+49 69 40106-24
Lina.Estupinan@dewetech.de

Robert Laux

+49 69 40106-43
Robert.Laux@dewetech.de