Alle Standorte anzeigen

Standort Kitzingen

DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

Lochweg 17
97318 Kitzingen

T +49 9321 9366 – 0
F +49 9321 9366 – 40

kitzingen@dewetech.de

Routenplaner anzeigen

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:30 – 18:00
Fr 7:30 – 15:00

Abholtheke:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 16:30
Fr 7:00 – 15:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Burkhard Seiler

+49 9321 9366-60
Burkhard.Seiler@dewetech.de

Alexander Gableske

+49 9321 9366-20
Alexander.Gableske@dewetech.de

Johannes Haas

+49 9321 9366-40
Johannes.Haas@dewetech.de

Michael Tirschner

+49 9321 9366-53
Michael.Tirschner@dewetech.de

Simon Dürr

+49 9321 9366-32
Simon.Duerr@dewetech.de

Alexander Mischke

+49 9321-9366-31
Alexander.Mischke@dewetech.de

Leonardo Götz

+49 9321 9366-36
Leonardo.Goetz@dewetech.de

Michael Müller

+49 9321 9366-55
Michael.Mueller@dewetech.de

Roland Reichhard

+49 9321 9366-33
Roland.Reichhard@dewetech.de

Tobias Schiebel

+49 9321 9366-30
Tobias.Schiebel@dewetech.de