Alle Standorte anzeigen

Standort Leipzig

DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

Großpösnaer Straße 12
04288 Leipzig

T +49 34297 630 – 0
F +49 34297 630 – 11

leipzig@dewetech.de

Routenplaner anzeigen

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 17:30
Fr 7:00 – 15:30

Abholtheke:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 16:30
Fr 7:00 – 15:30

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herz Daniel

+49 34297 630-34
Daniel.Herz@dewetech.de

Jens Rödel

+49 34297 630-15
Jens.Roedel@dewetech.de

Uwe Kurth

+49 34297 630-35
Uwe.Kurth@dewetech.de

Gabriele Mayler

+49 34297 630-20
gabriele.mayler@dewetech.de

Carina Eichhorn

+49 34297 630-44
Carina.Eichhorn@dewetech.de

Frank Oschwald

+49 34297 630-25
Frank.Oschwald@dewetech.de

Heidi Neidhardt

+49 34297 630-19
Heidi.Neidhardt@dewetech.de

Jan Müller

+49 34297 630-12
jan.mueller@dewetech.de

Jan Müller

+49 34297 630 – 12
jan.mueller@dewetech.de

Jana Rudolph

+49 34297 630-23
Jana.Rudolph@dewetech.de

Ronny Gärtner

+49 34297 630-26
Ronny.Gaertner@dewetech.de

Alexander Jaroschenko

+49 34297 630 15
Alexander.Jaroschenko@dewetech.de

Sandy Rolle

+49 34297 630-36
Sandy.Rolle@dewetech.de