DEINZER + WEYLAND

Standort Leipzig

DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

Großpösnaer Straße 12
04288 Leipzig

T +49 34297 630 – 0
F +49 34297 630 – 11

leipzig@dewetech.de

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 17:30
Fr 7:00 – 15:30

Abholtheke:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 16:30
Fr 7:00 – 15:30

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herz Daniel

+49 34297 630-34
Daniel.Herz@dewetech.de

Jens Rödel

+49 34297 630-15
Jens.Roedel@dewetech.de

Uwe Kurth

+49 34297 630-35
Uwe.Kurth@dewetech.de

Ines Lehmann

+49 3378 2086-32
Ines.Lehmann@dewetech.de

Heidi Neidhardt

+49 34297 630-19
Heidi.Neidhardt@dewetech.de

Jan Müller

+49 34297 630 – 12
jan.mueller@dewetech.de

Jana Rudolph

+49 34297 630-23
Jana.Rudolph@dewetech.de

Ronny Gärtner

+49 34297 630-26
Ronny.Gaertner@dewetech.de

Sandy Rolle

+49 34297 630-36
Sandy.Rolle@dewetech.de

Katrin Nickel

+49 30 8093586-13
Katrin.Nickel@dewetech.de