Alle Standorte anzeigen

Standort Ludwigsfelde

DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

Ludwigsfelder Damm 9
14974 Ludwigsfelde

Vertrieb:
T +49 3378 2086 – 18
T +49 3378 2086 – 45
F +49 3378 2086 – 99

ludwigsfelde@dewetech.de

Logistik:
T +49 3378 2086 – 34

Routenplaner anzeigen

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 17:00
Fr 7:00 – 14:00

Abholtheke:

Mo – Do 6:30 – 17:00
Fr 6:30 – 14:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Silvio Binder

+49 3378 2086-50
Silvio.Binder@dewetech.de

Alexander Kreibich

+49 174 1840683
Alexander.Kreibich@dewetech.de

Andreas Kohnke

+49 3343 854 715
Andreas.Kohnke@dewetech.de

Thomas Kralisch

+49 174 1840 683
Thomas.Kralisch@dewetech.de

Dominic Bleich

+49 3378 2086 45
Dominic.Bleich@dewetech.de

Hannah Wantzloeben

+ 49 3378 2086-54
Hannah.Wantzloeben@dewetech.de

Julia Pütsch

+49 3378 2086-18
Julia.Puetsch@dewetech.de

Andrea Tauchnitz

+49 30 8093586-24
Andrea.Tauchnitz@dewetech.de

Claudia Maschurek

+49 3378 2086 56
Claudia.Maschurek@dewetech.de

Frank Lankow

+49 30 8093586-20
Frank.Lankow@dewetech.de

Frank Sommer

+49 30 8093586-23
Frank.Sommer@dewetech.de

Katrin Nickel

+49 30 8093586-13
Katrin.Nickel@dewetech.de

Maximilian Grüneberg

+49 30 8093586-21
Maximilian.Grueneberg@dewetech.de

Reinhard Bochin

+49 30 8093586-22
Reinhard.Bochin@dewetech.de