Alle Standorte anzeigen

Standort Stuttgart

WOLF

Zweigniederlassung der 
DEINZER + WEYLAND GmbH
Fachgroßhandel für Gebäudetechnik

Kontakt

Friedrich-List-Straße 4
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

T +49 711 7810 – 0
F +49 711 7810 – 282

stuttgart@dewetech.de

Routenplaner anzeigen

Wir sind für Sie da

Büro:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 18:00
Fr 7:00 – 15:00

Abholtheke:

Mo – Do 7:00 – 17:00
Fr 7:00 – 15:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Zimmer

+49 711 7810-119
Michael.Zimmer@dewetech.de

Cristian Alber

+49 711 7810 187
Cristian.Alber@dewetech.de

Nehid Skenderi

+49 152 02683826
Nehid.Skenderi@dewetech.de

Oliver Baxmann

+49 711 7810-226
Oliver.Baxmann@dewetech.de

Rouven Müller

+49 171 5120338
Rouven.Mueller@dewetech.de

Stefan Schuon

+49 172 4095674
stefan.schuon@dewetech.de

Aisha Vittoria

+49 711 7810-138
Aisha.Vittoria@dewetech.de

Christopher Hinderer

+49 711 7810 193
Christopher.Hinderer@dewetech.de

Dominique Homuth

+49 711 7810-131
Dominique.Homuth@dewetech.de

Julia Simon

+49 711 7810-144
Julia.Simon@dewetech.de

Meike Zinnow

+49 711 7810-125
Meike.Zinnow@dewetech.de

Sabine Hillmer

+49 711 7810-143
Sabine.Hillmer@dewetech.de

Stefan Klemmer

+49 711 7810-139
Stefan.Klemmer@dewetech.de

Wolfgang Koal

+49 711 7810-146
Wolfgang.Koal@dewetech.de

Anja Wentz

+49 711 7810-147
Anja.Wentz@dewetech.de

Carmen Martin

+49 711 7810-176
carmen.martin@dewetech.de

Claudia Fuhrmann

+49 711 7810-151
Claudia.Fuhrmann@dewetech.de

Jutta Pfarre

+49 711 7810-136
Jutta.Pfarre@dewetech.de

Karin Neumann

+49 711 7810-118
Karin.Neumann@dewetech.de

Martina Zwicknagl

+49 711 7810-162
Martina.Zwicknagl@dewetech.de

Sven Bareiß

+49 711 7810-158
Sven.Bareiss@dewetech.de

Thomas Kaupe

+49 711 7810-164
thomas.kaupe@dewetech.de

Tatjana Schröder

+49 711 945291-18
tatjana.schroeder@dewetech.de